TAs

Courtney Botelho

Position title: ILS 126

Email: cbotelho@wisc.edu

Zoe Cohen

Position title: ILS 200

Email: zcohen@wisc.edu

Emily Cole

Position title: ILS 200

Email: eacole2@wisc.edu

Amie Goblirsch

Position title: ILS 203

Email: agoblirsch@wisc.edu

Karisa Liu

Position title: ILS 203

Email: liu2233@wisc.edu

Sarah Paris

Position title: ILS 201

Email: sparis2@wisc.edu

Steffen Silvis

Position title: ILS 200

Email: ssilvis@wisc.edu

Noah Stengl

Position title: ILS 205

Email: stengl@wisc.edu

Patrick Walsh

Position title: ILS 201

Email: pwalsh3@wisc.edu