TAs

Miranda Alksnis

Position title: ILS 200

Email: alksnis@wisc.edu

James Barnes

Position title: TA 201

Email: james.barnes@wisc.edu

Clara Blanco

Position title: ILS 204

Email: molinablanco@wisc.edu

Owen Campbell

Position title: TA 203

Email: oacampbell@wisc.edu

Samantha Crane

Position title: ILS 200

Email: srcrane@wisc.edu

Luke Dretske

Position title: ILS 206

Email: ldretske@wisc.edu

Eric Hensley

Position title: TA 203

Email: echensley@wisc.edu

Keely Mruk

Position title: TA 201

Email: mruk@wisc.edu

Amber Palson

Position title: ILS 204

Email: ampalmer8@wisc.edu

Julia Perroni

Position title: TA 203

Email: jperroni@wisc.edu

Jacob Sorrells

Position title: ILS 367