TAs

James Barnes

Position title: ILS 201

Email: jrbarnes2@wisc.edu

Emily Cole

Position title: ILS 200

Email: eacole2@wisc.edu

Emely Dickens

Position title: ILS 205

Email: erdickens@wisc.edu

Nick Hoffman

Position title: ILS 126

Email: nhoffman9@wisc.edu

Joshua Kelly

Position title: ILS 200

Email: jtkelly3@wisc.edu

Amber Palmer

Position title: ILS 203

Email: ampalmer8@wisc.edu

Audrey Stanton

Position title: ILS 126

Email: apstanton@wisc.edu

Aaron Suiter

Position title: ILS 203

Email: aksuiter@wisc.edu

Rini Tarafder

Position title: ILS 200

Email: tarafder@wisc.edu